ARTISTIC STAFF and Leadership


Director and Instructor

Jason Maddy

Valhalla Theatre Leadership Board

President: Jasmine Hawkins

Vice President: Suzi Tye

Treasurer/ Fundraising: Billie McGuire

Secretary: Julia Banks

Publicity/ Media: Ellie Wavra

Communications Director: Maxine Levesque

Historian: Carsten Durazo

Club Theatre Representative: Angie Rodriguez



This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now